点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.3
员工
9.6
性价比
9.0

点评

    Anonymous
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    Get to welcoming vibes and climb the many steep sreps to the top . toss your bags down and flop into a deep seat overlooking the wohole town . cool breazes and cold red strip . the pefect hide away to listen to sunset .
    Adam
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Great place if you are looking for simple, relaxed place. Short walk to a nice beach!

    Nothing.
    The views are amazing. Our host, Paul, was very friendly and able to help with everything.
    celine
    ie

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    poppy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Paul and Nicky were the most welcoming hosts, amazing location and view from every bedroom, bathroom and lounge area. I would highly recommend it to anyone :)
    Ben
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月22日
    I was taken aback by the fact it’s a building site in a sense. Ie when I was there it wasn’t yet complete. But that’s also the Jamaican way so not even a complaint. Part of the fun
    The view is incredible of treasure beach village and sea. It’s surprisingly only 7 mins walk away despite the distant vista. Rooms all have great views, are a good size and though minimal are decorated to a good taste. The host Paul is a delight and you’d struggle to not meet people there as all doors lead to the communal area.
    Sami
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月10日
    The rooms are very nice with a beautiful view on Pleasure Beach and it's surroundings. The beds are comfortable and there's a cool common space where you can chill out with the other guests. This was the nicest place I had to stay in Jamaica, the surroundings are really breathtaking and people are very welcoming and friendly.
    Luiza
    br

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月6日

    We didn't want to leave!!!

    There is no hot water and the shower floads a little.
    Paul is a great host and as soon as we walked in we got why the place is called welcoming vibes. The room we stayed in is good and has an amazing view. The windows and the bed have mosquitos nets and a fan is also available. Location is good, close to the Smurf's and a bar/restaurant.
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月9日

    nice, spectacular,"happy" place! Yaman! Respect!!!

    It"s not the point, I didn't,t like it, but... for the travellers who are a bit lazy, it's gonna be hard to climb up to the hill! But if you will do it... the view, and the place is awesome!!! And an owner Paul, of course;-)))
    The place is worth of money, spectacular view, nice, "home" atmosphere... But... The most important is an owner! Paul is absolutely great and helpful person, telling us very interesting stories about Jamaican life, people and culture! And he has helped us with our car a lot! Being there, you fill the real Jamaican hospitality, you've heard of! I would definitely recommend this hostel! Thank you Paul a lot!!!
    Marieke
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月31日

    Great accommodation with very friendly host

    The climb up to the house is pretty tough with the warm temperature. But it’s still all worth it!
    The view from the house is amazing and it’s a great place to take a break from the hot weather since it’s very breezy. The room had a great view on the bay and had everything necessary (though a bit hot without AC).
    Melli Musah
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月19日
    Close to the beach, view(!!), Staff, reasonable price
    Catherine & Jasmin
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月28日

    Amazing view!!!!

    Nothing! Alles perfekt!!!! ;-))
    Awesome view, clean & nice kitchen, it feels a bit home-very comfortable and Mr Paul/Owner-super cool-always funny ;-)) and Karischa very nice, so friendly & always helpful!!! Thank you very much!!!
    Claudia
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月28日

    Amazing place with a lot of atmosphere

    ...that we stayed only one night...
    Such a beautiful and amazing place to be! The host (Paul) and the view from the room and the big and cosy terrace is worthy more than a 10!!! :-) We slept very well in the bed (doublebed room with seaview). And we enjoyed so much to stay at Welcoming Vibes and to meet Paul and all the other guests. It was like a „big family“ even though we only stayed one night. A 10 minutes walk to the beach and to restaurants and bars. Paul helped us in the morning to fix our car. We would come back again if we will go to Jamaica again.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yanique
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月17日
    Mosquitoes at Jake's restaurant! (bring a lot of repellent), a bit challenging to find if solely dependent on gmaps, roads were a bit rough (blame the government), did I mention the mosquitoes at the restaurant?
    Starlight view was amazing. 180degree view was worth it. Natural cool wine at nights under the mosquito netting felt wonderful. The owner, Paul, was super friendly and always within ear shot to answer questions or give a helping hand.
    Chloe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日
    Paul's place felt like a home away from home. I spent one month at Welcoming Vibes so got to know Paul and his guests from all over the world pretty well. The locations is great, the view is breathtaking, and the accommodation is really good value for Treasure Beach. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to experience Treasure Beach and I can't wait to go back next year!
    Jade
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caro
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日
    -awesome view -the people in treasure beach are very friendly, helpful and kind -so is the host! -uncomplicated booking and check in To put it in a nutshell: we had an awesome stay! Nothing to complain about
    Marie
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月19日

    Strongly recommend Paul's place for a chilled stay! thanks

    Best host/view/Bed/house/quiet and authentic place
    Sindilyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评