Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Dennis W
    jm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Super Aussicht und grosser Gemeinschaftsraum. Gemütlichstes Bett auf der Jamaika Reise.

    Tobias Zeuchner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018
    Traumhafter Blick über treasure beach!! Für Leute richtig, die Kontakt mit anderen Reisenden sowie dem Besitzer suchen. Jedoch mit weniger Privatsphäre. Gerne wieder!
    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018

    welcoming vibes is the place to be in treasure beach!!!

    Welcoming vibes hält wirklich das was der Name auch sagt. Die Ankunft war zwar ein bisschen holprig auf der Straße aber wenn man erstmal da ist dann kann man richtig schön entspannen. Zu Fuß ist man auch in 5-10 Minuten unten und am Strand. Alles ist offen und man hat einen traumhaften Ausblick und kann mit anderen Gästen zusammensitzen. Paul der Gastgeber ist sehr herzlich, unkompliziert und immer da wenn man etwas hat. In Treasure Beach ist welcoming vibes the place to be!!!
    Hans-Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    5. April 2018

    Großbaustelle mit grandiosem Ausblick

    Die Unterkunft ist im Grunde eine Großbaustelle. Nur die untere Etage ist provisorisch fertiggestellt. Die Zimmer sind durch Holzbretterwände voneinander getrennt. In unserem Zimmer lagerte etliches Baumaterial. Für die Beleuchtung sind an den Decken nur lose Birnen angebracht. Die Ritze in den Wänden waren mit Kreppband verklebt. Wir hatten nur kaltes Wasser zum Duschen. Der Duschboden bestand aus PVC, das komplett verrutscht und verdellt war. Das Zimmer wurde als Deluxe-Zimmer angepriesen, war nicht mal ein Basic-Zimmer. An den Terrassen und Treppen sind keine Geländer angebracht. Der Fahrweg zu der Unterkunft ist kaum zu finden und sehr schlecht befahrbar. Obwohl wir aufgrund der Mängel in der Unterkunft nicht verbleiben wollten, bestand der Mieter auf Bezahlung.
    Der Gemeinschaftsraum ist annehmbar eingerichtet und sauber. Der Ausblick vom Gemeinschaftsraum auf Landschaft und Meer ist grandios. Das Zimmer ist groß und in dem breiten Bett lässt sich sehr gut schlafen.
    Burkhard Pohl
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Februar 2018
    Nette Leute und ein Wahnsinns-Ausblick
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018
    tolle Aussicht, top Gastgeber, Treasure beach <3
    Ina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anonymous
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Get to welcoming vibes and climb the many steep sreps to the top . toss your bags down and flop into a deep seat overlooking the wohole town . cool breazes and cold red strip . the pefect hide away to listen to sunset .
    Adam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018

    Great place if you are looking for simple, relaxed place. Short walk to a nice beach!

    Nothing.
    The views are amazing. Our host, Paul, was very friendly and able to help with everything.
    celine
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    poppy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Paul and Nicky were the most welcoming hosts, amazing location and view from every bedroom, bathroom and lounge area. I would highly recommend it to anyone :)
    Ben
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. März 2018
    I was taken aback by the fact it’s a building site in a sense. Ie when I was there it wasn’t yet complete. But that’s also the Jamaican way so not even a complaint. Part of the fun
    The view is incredible of treasure beach village and sea. It’s surprisingly only 7 mins walk away despite the distant vista. Rooms all have great views, are a good size and though minimal are decorated to a good taste. The host Paul is a delight and you’d struggle to not meet people there as all doors lead to the communal area.
    Sami
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. März 2018
    The rooms are very nice with a beautiful view on Pleasure Beach and it's surroundings. The beds are comfortable and there's a cool common space where you can chill out with the other guests. This was the nicest place I had to stay in Jamaica, the surroundings are really breathtaking and people are very welcoming and friendly.
    Luiza
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. März 2018

    We didn't want to leave!!!

    There is no hot water and the shower floads a little.
    Paul is a great host and as soon as we walked in we got why the place is called welcoming vibes. The room we stayed in is good and has an amazing view. The windows and the bed have mosquitos nets and a fan is also available. Location is good, close to the Smurf's and a bar/restaurant.
    Piotr
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Februar 2018

    nice, spectacular,"happy" place! Yaman! Respect!!!

    It"s not the point, I didn't,t like it, but... for the travellers who are a bit lazy, it's gonna be hard to climb up to the hill! But if you will do it... the view, and the place is awesome!!! And an owner Paul, of course;-)))
    The place is worth of money, spectacular view, nice, "home" atmosphere... But... The most important is an owner! Paul is absolutely great and helpful person, telling us very interesting stories about Jamaican life, people and culture! And he has helped us with our car a lot! Being there, you fill the real Jamaican hospitality, you've heard of! I would definitely recommend this hostel! Thank you Paul a lot!!!
    Marieke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Januar 2018

    Great accommodation with very friendly host

    The climb up to the house is pretty tough with the warm temperature. But it’s still all worth it!
    The view from the house is amazing and it’s a great place to take a break from the hot weather since it’s very breezy. The room had a great view on the bay and had everything necessary (though a bit hot without AC).
    Melli Musah
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Januar 2018
    Close to the beach, view(!!), Staff, reasonable price
    Catherine & Jasmin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017

    Amazing view!!!!

    Nothing! Alles perfekt!!!! ;-))
    Awesome view, clean & nice kitchen, it feels a bit home-very comfortable and Mr Paul/Owner-super cool-always funny ;-)) and Karischa very nice, so friendly & always helpful!!! Thank you very much!!!
Bewertungen werden geladen